Business Office


Optima Steel International, LLC
1320 Willow Pass Road, Suite 700
Concord, CA 94520

925-338-2300 - Office
925-349-9400 - Fax

Ronald J. Saca – President & CEO
r.saca@optimasteel.net

Dave Catterlin – CFO
d.catterlin@optimasteel.net

William “Willy” Linton – General Manager / VP
w.linton@optimasteel.net

Daniel Haynes – Quality Manager
d.haynes@optimasteel.net

Erica Denes – Claims Manager
e.denes@optimasteel.net

Accounting Office


Optima Steel International, LLC
950 North Congress Avenue Suite J220
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

561-200-0088 - Office

Zandra Rios-Martinez – Controller
z.rios-martinez@optimasteel.net

Western Regional Offices


Optima Steel International, LLC
3201 Clay St.
Newport Beach, CA 92663

949-566-9535 - Office
949-566-9537 - Fax

Paul Talbot – EVP Sales – Western Region
p.talbot@optimasteel.net

Optima Steel International, LLC
2830 Oleander Court
Highland, CA 92346

909-425-0305 - Office
909-425-0305 - Fax

Aroldo Hernandez – VP Sales – Western Region
a.hernandez@optimasteel.net



Eastern Regional Office


Optima Steel International, LLC
508 S. Main Street
Suite 204
Zelienople, PA 16063

724-452-1623 - Office
724-452-1626 - Fax

Christopher J. Campese – EVP Sales – Eastern Region
c.campese@optimasteel.net

Michael S. Gable – VP Sales – Eastern Region
m.gable@optimasteel.net

Tadd M. Sapone – Sales Manager – Eastern Region
t.sapone@optimasteel.net

Matt Nemec – Sales Representative – Eastern Region
m.nemec@optimasteel.net

Eric Rusnock – Sales Representative – Eastern Region
e.rusnock@optimasteel.net

Jim Page – Consultant
j.page@optimasteel.net